THE OTHER SIDE

Hello all,

A busy day today.  I am currently waiting for Asda to deliver so thought I'd make a start on catching up with Blip whilst I'm waiting.

Started the day off with the usual Friday terrific Tai Chi class with C, Gladders and Gus courtesy of zoom of course.  Always feel so much better afterwards.

After a cup of coffee, made by our very own tea boy G, I decided it was sunny and quite warm so stretched the old legs, and walked down to our little Kents Bank Station.  Walked up and down both platforms then onto the Fore Shore.  Met a few dog walkers, all very friendly and socially distanced of course.  

Could see Arnside viaduct in the far distance so waved to C & Gladders and K and Mrs K (well in that general direction) before returning home.

Asda seem to be late this time, so we're still waiting for them to arrive.  

The Covid news isn't great again, so I'm trying to be very selective in what I hear and continuing to take care.  

Hope you are all well and staying safe also.  Thank you so much for continuing to drop by and for your lovely comments, stars and hearts.
See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.