Lunchtime walk

With my lovely husband. I always thought it would be nice to be in jobs where we could meet up at lunchtime, for a drink or bite to eat. Never did I think we would be working together, side by side, in the same 'office'. It's nice. We had a walk together today, to the allotment and round the block. Just got back before it started to rain and back to our summerhouse office.

Another busy day at work but glad to finish a bit earlier than I have done monday and tuesday.

After work I packed up some bags including laptop and work stuff and will head to Hoddesdon in the morning. Mollie cooked dinner while I cleaned the bathroom, one of my Thursday jobs. Jon said he will do the shopping.

Some tv before bed. My half made hedgehog cards will have to wait...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.