It's getting closer

With Halloween just three days away, the tenant in 201 has made her doorway decorations more elaborate, including adding treats.

My beef and barley stew is in the crockpot but won't be ready for eating until tomorrow.  I'm really hungry but can't figure out what to make for dinner.  That's the story of my life, although it's usually lunch I'm pondering.  

I noticed that the Deleted folder on my computer showed 1,082 messages so I decided to empty the folder.  It turned out that there were far more messages than that in there, a significant portion of them begging letters from every political campaign there is.  I'm getting a minimum of 100 Emails a day and I'm looking forward to the end of this importuning.  I hope it coincides with a Biden/Harris victory.  If you're a fan of Kamala Harris, you'll want to check this out: 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02dycTK3qS4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.