Intentional Movement

Furlough Day  196, 29.10.20

On one of the darkest days so far this autumn I've had a play with my camera and attempted some 'intentional movement' which is something I haven't done for a long time...

Coincidentally the Abstract Thursday Challenge is creating a 'break in pattern' which I hope I've interpreted correctly?

This is a new indoor plant I received from my friends for my Birthday :)

Managed to get online with a little help from our IT Department this morning, so Monday I will be at work by 9am from home.  

I have a scheduled meeting with my Line Manager on Monday, so we'll see where I go and who I will be working for from then on.  Things will be very different and I'm nervous - I don't want to go away from the first job I have ever loved in all the years since I started work in 1979....  

Too much went wrong in past years with past companies and jobs, and I'm so scared to lose this one (thanks to flippin' COVID and people not behaving as the Government asks because they don't think it affects them I'm sure)

Onwards and upwards as they say and making the most of the last three days before returning to work :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.