Earlier this morning.

The sun is now hidden behind much of the uniform greyness although the clouds are moving across the sky fairly quickly.
There is the remnants of a storm approaching our shores tomorrow with very strong to gale-force winds and heavy rain.
It is also incredibly mild outside. I’ve been to post a birthday card in the red pillar box at the end of our road and didn’t really need a coat.
I slept well (in between bathroom breaks!) which was a blessing.
I was exceptionally tired last night.
Still catching up today.
But I’ve just had a FaceTime call with Stephen and he looks very well considering. He cannot have solid food yet so it’s very limiting, but necessary.
At least we have FaceTime where we can’t visit.
I’m behind with commenting on your blips. I do love looking at the photos all the same!
I took this one before breakfast when the sun briefly put in an appearance.
It’s the tree next to our summerhouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.