By The Seaside

Making the most of my time off work we took a trip to the coast. This could well be the last time until next year , as its not on my door step and is 40 miles away closer than for some.  We went to Cleethorpes where we have not been this year to search out a blip and enjoy a walk along the beach . After a good walk we went and enjoyed fish & chips in a restaurant as the weather was a bit mixed today .  After a very filling lunch another walk along the beach to work off a full stomach . This shot was taken looking back along the beach towards the pier. I really like the sky behind it . I have included a couple of wader shots of them feeding along the tideline of a turnstone & a Dunlin which might have been my blip.
Back home relaxing and enjoying an evening of 2 super League games including Wigan taking on St. Helens .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.