Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Alcohol

These bottles arrived this morning so they are my blip today. The bottles in today’s picture are not all for me although the Quince Gin is mine and some of the Prosecco is for me. I just need my Christmas case from Naked Wines now and I will be well stocked up if England goes on lockdown later today.
 
We have had torrential rain most of the day so I was not going outside to look for another picture. The natural pond is even bigger now and will soon spread over its bank. The house has not flooded and the house has been here since around 1800, so I doubt it will do so now. There was no sign of flood damage to the building underneath our house when the foundations were dug for our conservatory.
 
The temperature today was fourteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.