A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

World of Frida Kahlo

I’ve just finished this jigsaw, seemed appropriate for Hallow’en with it’s Mexican themes related to  Dia de los  Muertos.

Grace lent me this she bought it somehow thinking she would have time to do it in late pregnancy! She lived in Mexico for four months and has a bit of a thing for Frida Kahlo having several related things around the house.

Perfect for today with Storm Aidan blowing outside.

Jude is 6 weeks old on Monday and Grace should be well on her way to recovery but worryingly she isn’t. I suspect she has done too much too soon, very easy with a baby and toddler, and she is still quite sore.
She does have appointments next week so I’m hoping things can be sorted then and of course she can get more rest.

Good luck if you are going out looking for spooks tonight I know our village has a trail. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.