Tree Time 2020 part 10

I know it is Halloween and I normally do a shot for that, but this time I am doing my October tree photo. Most of its leaves are off and there are no conkers to be found now - I think mostly they have been taken by squirrels as children don't seem to bother with old fashioned stuff like that any more. Good news for the squirrels anyway!

In other good news I now have my phone fixed and back home. I shall be wary of what bag I use on wet days and won't put it in my pocket then either.

In not so good news we are now about to go back into full on lockdown for four weeks come Thursday. I was meant to be getting my hair done next weekend too! It is necessary of course, and should have been done a couple of weeks ago. I daresay enough workplaces and education establishments will be open to keep the virus itself happy for the duration...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.