Autumn Colours

Furlough Day 199, 01.11.20 - Supposed to be the last day...

Played with intentional movement outside today - trees over the back from the doorstep.  Not as good as the other day - but actually how I feel after BoJo's announcement last night....

And still no chair delivered :(  Apparently its tomorrow now...  Why they said 'within 3 days' on the order I have no idea as that will be six days!

A friend and I cancelled her visit here today in the light of last night's announcement.  I don't have any idea whether or not I will be going straight back onto furlough before, or when I start work tomorrow at 9am....its very depressing.

I've got a large jigsaw out to keep me occupied whilst I watched a couple of DVD's.  Does anyone know why the DVD volume is nowhere near the real volume on the TV or how to correct it - TV volume is at max and too loud for TV, but DVD remote doesn't have volume control on it...

And that's Sunday, enjoy the rest of it folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.