Missycat

By Missycat

Day 225 Curvy

Having photographed this distinctly curvy vase I now see that all  of the challenges for November's Mono Mondays should involve Shape and Form in the Landscape.  I am excusing myself on the grounds that I am not yet fit enough to go trudging around the countryside, so the vase it is.  The vase was a birthday gift from my sister in law and usually is on display in the front room.
In other news:  I had my real face to face GP appointment at our local private hospital today, where I was actually examined and given over 20 minutes to discuss my situation.  I am booked in to see a physio at the same hospital tomorrow and  have a referral letter, with a name recommendation, to see an orthopaedic surgeon there when I ready.  Apart from the sanitising of hands and mandatory masks, how normal it all seemed.  So fingers crossed, I should be feeling better soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.