Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

New Kreg Pocket Hole Jig

New Kreg Pocket Hole Jig. Having a good day today. Crumpets for breakfast with honey, At 11:30 had a 90minute + zoom meeting with friends from the camera club. Lunch was a Cheese and Ham sandwich on multigrain bread. My new Pocket hole Jig arrived just before lunch (only ordered yesterday from Amazon) so I just had to have a paly with it and it works very well. I am hoping to start on the Teddy Bear Cupboard tomorrow. Then it was time for a cup of tea with Sue's homemade fruit cake. When I have finished posting this its my turn to cook tonight. I have chosen a Lamb Curry, Rajasthani Laal Maas, with Aloo Shimla Mirch (potato and Peppers) and Lemon Raita. (Sounds impressive and 'like I know what I am talking about' but the 'I am a Curry Legend' book Zoe gave me for Christmas, must be two years ago is brilliant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.