Tidy

I've been looking for something just to hold toys and general clutter. N decided this would be the answer and she's right on this occasion..

Carol arrived safely at her new temporary 'home' in Chesham Buckinghamshire. She's now in isolation for two weeks but staff have said that they could set up a Zoom call so we could see her. Weve decided to let her settle a couple of days and then hopefully things will be rosier for her. They are still unsure whether we will be able to see her after the 2 weeks is up because of the National Lockdown which starts on Thursday and lasts til early December..

I managed to renew my membership today and I also had a surprise gift from someone who had renewed it for me also.. So I now have 2 years. Thank you to that special person here. I'm in your debt and I am sincerely grateful. Its such a lovely thing to do, I felt quite emotional when I saw who it was. So Thank you thank you thank you!

I also had the gift of a roast dinner delivered today. I'm sooo lucky in some ways and so unlucky in others. Thank you everyone for calling in today and I can honestly say I love you all.

Stay safe.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.