An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Soggy doggy...

Lola is very good at getting herself clean at the end of her walks and today was no different.  Only problem was she met one of her best doggy pals, Milly the Boxer (see extra) on her way out of the woods and a five minute play ended with her being just as filthy as she was before her outdoor shower.  Thankfully a wash down with the mud-daddy when she got home soon had her golden again.

Almost at the end of a painting commission.  It's been great fun.  Another waiting to be started, and currently learning a new craft but saying no more about that at the moment.  Might share once I know what I am doing...assuming that I eventually will!  lol

Big day for America.  If my insomnia kicks in again tonight I might keep my eye on the results...then again I'm not sure I can bear the tension.  Keeping everything crossed that by this time tomorrow, Trump will be fired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.