Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Moon and cherry tree

It was a chilly but gorgeous morning and I scared our next door neighbour when I was taking this photo.  He hadn't noticed me and I spooked him when I said good morning.  I went to the orchard this morning to take some photos for their website.  Apparently now I am their official photographer!  There were only 4 people there but they were all welcoming and friendly and it was nice to chat to different people.  It does still feel a bit uncomfortable being near people but I made sure to keep my distance.

I dashed back as I had a 1-2-1 booked with David from Olympus.  I had a long list of questions and after chatting he answered them all.  I also asked him to be my mentor and he said yes!  We talked about all sorts of ideas and some video ideas as well.

The day seems to have vanished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.