Knee Deep

Hair appointment this morning. My hairdresser, Becky is mobile and comes to me - this morning it was a longer appt to get some colour back into the hair - she is very talented and a good 'cutter' - it's a shame I am so rubbish at seeing to it the rest of the time.

I took Pepper out later on back to the sploshy, flooded places to get some reflections. It was still just as wet so we got no further than the other day - I really didn't fancy my welly boots full of cold water!  Pepper loved it though so here she is standing knee deep in one of the tracks through the hedges - normally passable without scuba diving kit!  Only mid afternoon on our return home but sunset closing in. (extra)

Evening mostly sorting an entry for the XRR competition  - deadline midnight so rather last minute - and getting together a few pics for the Smethwick salon with its deadline tomorrow. Always lastminute.com!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.