Juniper in the Morning Sun......

Today was going to be a long day, so I swung by the Juniper Bonsai as I was leaving OTOW.  I knew I wouldn't have time the rest of the day so I got this.   It was really lovely in the light, before the sun came up.
       I Had picked up a malware on my laptop a week ago when I downloaded  HP software for my printer.  It locked up the laptop.   Since I was going to Gainesville today, I took a chance and brought the to  Gator Tech.  They put an updated version of Malware software on the computer and cleaned it up.  Fortunately I had shut it down before any damage could be done and all is well.
     Then.....I met the PT Buddies for lunch and had a great time laughing and telling travel stories that made us all laugh.
     Then- I took my car in for service.   It had been 6 months since It was serviced.  Thats how few miles I have put on the car.   Sometimes it will not leave the garage for 8-10 days.   The car is getting an oil change, filters for the cabin, 4 wheel alignment on the wheels, lane change turned off in the software.   it is wearing out the tires in an excessive way......   whenever you cross a white line, it will shake the tires and scrub off rubber.   It's gone now.
      And now it's after 3:30, I have an hour drive home to get the girls out.  It will be 4:30 or 5 before I get home, if I am lucky and the traffic isn't too heavy.    Long day, a good walk with the girls and then a movie on Netflix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.