On a Cold and Frosty Morning..

There had been a frost - not spectacular but probably as good as it will get for a while.  I donned some waterproofs and headed into the garden to 'get down low' and catch the beads of frost and water on the grass.  There were a few leaves looking decorative so I managed to include some too. (extra)  It was very cold lying on the ground so I soon headed back inside.

In my Lightroom course yesterday we were shown a way to grade images using the colour tabs which I used today - far more visual than the stars  or flag system which I have previously used, although they can be used alongside.  Cataloging I am OK with but have a mess from earlier years to sort out - may get some help with that when life is more free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.