Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Swedish Stash

Today was a major errand day! Getting things done before lockdown starts in a couple of days. I went to numerous places and the last stop was IKEA where I needed to return something for a refund.

I have to say that the other shops I went to were surprisingly quiet considering that most will close down from Thursday. But IKEA was busy! I wouldn’t have dreamt of going through the store - I LOVE IKEA but not with current restrictions. The queue for returns was really long and continued outdoors, but it went faster than I expected.

The Swedish supermarket which is right by customer service always has wonderful things and I was able to shop there without going through the store. This was today’s stash! That will see me through for a few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.