A Touch Of Colour

It had been horrible and colourless today so I thought I would add some of my own.

Time spent in the garage is getting shorter as winter closes in -- there is no way I am going to try using a heater in there.

Somebody is trying to get a local on-line craft fair up and running.
Unfortunately you can only put one image up at a time, which is not really much use when everything I make is different. I price the spinning top at £1 if it is made from one piece of wood and £3 if it is more than one piece .... and they are made from all kinds of wood which people like to know about . The boxes are the same and there is no way I can describe each one (there are dozens).

I don't think this on-line thing is going to work for me.

The lead shot is a slice of (dyed) agate and in the extra box there are some glass beads and the £3 spinning tops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.