THE THIRD MAN

Well FunGUY anway!!??

Expecting our gas fire to be serviced to day so getting ready for visitors into the house eeeeekkk!!  I will disappear to study a photography video that I have yet to watch for the EDPS club, G will go to his room to read, so Hubby will be available to speak to them.  We do insist on people wearing masks when they come in and I feel mean about that but that's the way it is at the moment.

The news about the vaccine is pretty good and some great positivity at last.  Although I'm terrified as I have a phobia with needles I will deal with it.  I won't mention what the idiot across the Pond is saying but not totally unexpected really!!!

Do take care everyone and stay safe.  We're not out of the woods yet.  

I saw these three tiny fungi growing amongst the moss on a dry stone wall and thought the made a lovely blip.  Thanks to Knottman's inspiration I am spotting fungi a lot more now.  This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday.  At last I managed to remember to shoot something for this challenge !!!!

I've also tried to look it up and I think these tiny mushrooms are "mycena" - hope I've got that right!??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.