Many Parts

Jamie and Tim spent the morning working on a new project, mixing art and craft.  I'll show and tell more as it develops.  I played taxi for my Mum who has got 'stuck' staying in Tywyn with my brother as the assorted lockdowns have prevented family from taking her back to London.   She may stay until after Christmas now but to get her flu jab required a trip to the pharmacy in Aberdovey, five minutes down the coast.   

Later I continued sorting paperwork and spent an hour in the garden mostly cutting down the exuberant ivy which in time would threaten the stability of the rear wall.   A trip to collect a prescription, a dog walk, a pop into work to lock up, it's been a day of many parts.

Cyclamen hederifolium, the autumn flowers followed by beautiful foliage.  There seem to be infinte variations - I won't run out of garden EB's for a while yet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.