Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fiona Tuesday

Couldn’t resist this one (even at FaceTime quality) of Fiona’s forehead!    Newly washed hair.   But back the sleep mask went for the reading of our book and games.   She sent me the two new drawings of Kitten and Laura that are the newest on her wall of awesome girls.   With permission to use them in my new journal “73 days” which I will explain maybe tomorrow. 
A very fun surprise delivery today of wine from my very good friend from collage in PA....I had sent her 4 pairs of knitted  fingerless gloves.   SO happy about the vote in PA... but the elation has seeped back into more unease as we all wonder how much more damage will come out of the WH in the next 71 days. 
My Christmas cactus is happy. ( extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.