Number 2-9-2-0

Finally, I did a good job of this right from the start.  There was no need to add anything afterwards.  It's a dish of bokchoi/pakchoi/paksoy/pechay with pork.  I made enough for a couple of days.  After dinner, rode on the remaining adrenalin and cleared the table and did the dishes.  AW remained in his easy chair, and that was good, too, because his back has been acting up badly these past few days.  I think it's stress.

The sun and the clouds have been playing tag the whole day.  Did think of going hunting, but not motivated or energized enough.  We aren't at the end of the year yet but January and February feel as though they 'happened' years ago.  All that said, we've been coping reasonably well, so far.  What could possibly happen to push us to the edge, hmm ...

I believe I've just posted my 2920th shot = 8 years of photoblogging!  There was a time, very early in the first year, when I wondered if it would amount to anything.  THANK YOU for your encouragement and your friendship all this time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.