Y?

Three way exercise today.
Swift trip down-town to drop off Gaffer's cartload of prescriptions, damgood job wrinklies get them free, we'd be skint. Cuppa goes without saying,
Thence to "Go Outdoors" for LA's bloke's birthday presents.
Whilst still mobile, rapid dash out to Fluscoe for a re-cycling drop.

When offered the option of "Take any route home on a Bliphunt." who am I to refuse such an offer? So I turned left instead of right. We'd barely left the site when I spotted this odd sight. "Not only, but also." it occurred to me that this magnificent portal was the entrance to "F.K.W.". I only had about 20 yds to reverse, parked long enough to rattle off 5 or so shots and get mobile again before I was attacked up the exhaust by an agricultural tractor.

Got home and glued them end to end. Bugger! It's a mile wide, iPhoto playing sillybeggars, so I had to resort to PS© in order to crop it.

Note to self. Get some more PhotShop© practice in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.