Abstract Thursday ....

... shapes.

Nothing beats the shape of a cat sleeping! And Cheddar is adorable ...even abstracted!  He loves to curl up on the pillow that is on my side of couch ... often pushing me off of it so he can lay there.  And, of course, I move over!

It has rained most of the day so being outside was out of the question. And the temperatures have dropped to around normal for November. I guess that does it for our Indian Summer. 

COVID-19 update:  Our numbers are spiking here in Pennsylvania (and worldwide) so I've decided to post the COVID-19 stats again.  I was posting them from March 23 - June 22 and the numbers were declining by June because of all the restrictions in place at the time.  After the restrictions were lifted (to a certain degree) I saw the numbers rising again.  The past couple of weeks it's been terrible ... and quite scary.  So here are the stats for today:
Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM ... 11/12/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 248,856* (a record breaking one day increase of 5,488!!!! )
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 9,194 (an increase of 49 from yesterday)
Cases in Northampton County -  6,457 (last death count was 322)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.