Caught...

I slept until 9:00 this morning, then cleaned the house & did a load of laundry before going for my walk. I’d meant to take the camera along but I forgot it, so had to use the phone & this was the only photo I snapped. A beautiful, bracing day, weather wise. I’d just gotten home when my daughter called to make sure I’d remembered I’d said I’d stay with the baby today until my son-in-law gets home from work. My daughter & Mae have to leave by 4:45 to get to the rehearsal dinner on time. I’d forgotten, as she’d asked me weeks ago, so it’s a good thing she’d called. I don’t think I’ll be doing much commenting this eve., as Noelia is constant motion. She’s standing and can walk slowly along the edge of the couch or the table as long as she can hold on, & she’s at that stage where she’s into everything so I need to keep both eyes on her. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.