My Niece's Wedding

A wedding photographer I'm not, and the church is the worst to try to figure out what settings to shoot at, but here, as promised, are some wedding photos. Upper left is Mae, (flower girl), who was thrilled not only to have her hair done but to be dropping rose petals down the aisle; the newlyweds in the middle;  upper right is my daughter, who was one of the bridesmaids, bottom left is my daughter and Mae, and bottom right is Noelia, Edgar, Jennie and Mae. It was a beautiful wedding, and after the ceremony I got to talk to my brothers and sisters-in-law, none of whom have I seen since last Christmas. It was such a treat! Got to see lots of my nieces and nephews too. Almost seemed normal!  I brought Noelia home with me so the kids could enjoy the reception. She's in bed asleep already, and the kids will pick her up on their way home.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.