Feeesh

Well, what days! Intrigue at the court of King Boris. The only court where the King is jester, buffoon and executioner. Or maybe that was always the case. Laugh! Louder!! STOP!! Cummings is oot along with someone who we’d heard less of, one Lee Cain, only the No10 Director of Communications. Oor Laura K reported that one insider - who until now has kept their counsel - spoke out in frustration last night, saying: "I just can't describe to you how much of a mess it is." 
I don’t think they need to describe it. I think it’s been clear for some time.
Earlier we had a very lovely march along the prom tiddly pom, but at Silverknowes, not Porty.
Much later, an audio experience at home - "Darkfield’s eerie two-person sound experience is a gothic horror that ingeniously overcomes the usual pitfalls of online theatre.” Actually pretty unsettling - and I do believe the SK who had to leave the room as commanded, was genuinely scared not inconsiderably. But I didn’t know that - I was just told she was dead. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.