Life through the lens...

By ValC

No sign of Incy wincy

Was just about to get into the car when I noticed this cobweb between the door and the wing mirror.
So went back to get my camera, and today’s blip sorted.

Such a different day from yesterday. Cold,damp and foggy.
Only popped out for the paper and a few bits from the CoOp.

After lunch I weighed out and mixed the Christmas Puds to leave overnight and then 6 hours steaming tomorrow.
Prepared the Beef Daube which is now in the oven and will be ready for tonight’s meal.

Spent the rest of the afternoon watching one of my favourite musicals, with a feel good factor.
Easter Parade.
What wonderful songs.
Judy Garland and Fred Astaire singing “ We’re a couple of swells” must be one of the all time greats.
It certainly made us smile.

I wonder what will happen on Strictly tonight. It will be interesting with Anton on the panel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.