Slithering and sliding

Gosh it rained today. I had a walk between the showers and after the one after that I nipped out to get this Blip. And I have to apologise to the Bliposphere for my IT rant yesterday. In fact the button was on the router and so, after pressing it, my printer is up and running. Oh, deep joy. So I am sorry to have got you all helping me unnecessarily. Thanks anyway.

And then I was tipped into another rant when I read an article in a Sunday colour supplement this morning about the swanky Primrose Hill home of a women who is a "bespoke perfumier to the stars". Eh? What's that all about then? On reading further it seems that the A listers like Orlando Bloom commission her to produce them a special one-off fragrance that costs them about 30 grand. Lost for words.

And congrats to Lewis Hamilton. What a brilliant drive in those wet conditions, slithering and sliding at 150 mph. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.