A Skycycle

The sky was deep blue all day. Except around 11 am, when I noticed the arty contrails (no, not chemtrails, I don't wear a tin foil hat).
We have a lot of air traffic above the city, so I wonder what this pilot was practising.
Looks like a bicycle lying on the ground to me. A skycycle.

I hope not to get in trouble for taking this shot. I was leaning out the office window and took two photos. What I didn't notice (until it was too late), were the people in the appartment across the street and their open  balcony door. When they slammed it shut, looking at me, it dawned to me that they thought I took pictures of them through the open door. Doesn't really make me feel good. I wasn't pointing the camera at them once, but I guess they didn't notice or see it from the distance.

19:10; 6°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.