Freyjad

By Freyjad

Easter Gate Bridge

I keep being drawn back to this place but I never feel I do the subject justice so of course I keep going back to try again;  I think I probably have a pre-conceived idea and to date it's never worked out. It was bitterly cold this morning yet there were lots of walkers about but strangely, whenever I've been this way I've never seen any photographers.

In other news I've replaced my food mixer and I'm enjoying getting to grips with it; it's the same model as my old one but about 25 years newer so in the intervening years many things have been improved.  The manufacturer would have repaired my old one but I thought after so long an up to date version would be nice.

Many thanks for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.