Abstract

It is just a ballon from the decorations for J.'s birthday.
I gave it a twist with PS to get a mono (black and yellow) AT blip for Ingeborg. Thank for hosting this creative fun challenge :-)

And thank you for all your uplifting comments for my rant yesterday.
A new day turns out more optimistic and ended with a perfect Murphys law moment. We traditionally create a special / insane Christmas card. This year I was really early to order the props that I'll need. The main part was promised begin November and because it is still missing, I started to research . To make it short: it is lost somewhere between China and our home, perhaps still waiting at the customs. Fabulous! A new order would arrive begin January, a bit too late...I finally found one at ebay, and I'm curious if it will arrive in time. There is always something.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.