Blip Challenge

Weather is horrible. I'm going to be on the computer most of the day working on Community Council stuff. We're going into Level 4 Covid restrictions at 6:00pm meaning we are even more constrained in what we can do. It all feels unblippable.

I asked Cameraman to give me a photo challenge. "Food in black and white", he said. Here's my lunch. Some bread and brie. The bread is really nice but ridiculously expensive. Happy to say it was reduced so I treated myself. Gluten free bread is rarely as substantial as this one so it's worth the splurge occasionally. And that's it - challenge accepted.

In Westminster news the PM is an acknowledged liar and the Home Secretary is an acknowledged workplace bully. I'm holding out for a green and just recovery from Covid.

Wishing everyone a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.