Another Flower

When I left the house early doors to go to the shop the sky was just beginning to turn pink.
By the time I got to the car park at the shop (2 minutes) - it had gone.
Ahh well ........... another day.

So it was back to the flowers, lit by a small torch.

Good News for the day .................. Bunny has been signed off from the hospital - after 19 months.
It means that they are now happy that her immune system has recovered.
If it had been a general hospital I may have had some reservations - but it was the infectious diseases unit at the children's hospital who have been very, very particular.
It has made me one very happy Grandad.

Later it was out to a craft shop for a couple of items.
There was a regulated queue to get in which meant that it was a much, much better experience than a couple of days ago.

Another weed pot made today, but I am not totally convinced about the design.
It just means that I will need to carry on until I am happy with one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.