Derelict Sunday

I’ve had what I would call a messy day...doing bits and pieces, sorting gear, charging up everything, making lists, cutting edges, watering plants, teaching Doug how to use his phone *sigh*, sorting out his food for the next three days...I’ve just got to make him some sugar free biscuits tonight.
All but done now, Isuzu is all fuelled up, I’ll be picking up the other four all at one house so we can pack everything in a orderly fashion.  Travelling light is a pre requisite for this trip. 
My blip is for derelict Sunday.....whilst this isn’t old old, it is becoming very derelict.  They were started as two flats with garages in the centre.  But for whatever reason they were started but never finished.  Have been sitting like this for lots of years. 
I’m going to be Blip absent over the next four days.  
Take care
Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.