Work needed?

Des Parrotly.
I had occasion to mention the pond (and "Cascade") in a wildlife pond Group I infest.  This caused me to trek back 10+ years.  A tad over 11 to be exact.  It was (almost) enough to get me started - AND THEN - "Rain stopped play".  Realistically; I think spring might be a better idea?
I could have linked back to it, but on reflection thought it might be more honest to see them, metaphorically, side by side?
A few times I've been told file too small - this is the first time ~I've had to shrink a file THRICE to accommodate the software.
: ¬ ( )
In those 11 years a complete tree has been added and outgrown its neighbour and attacked the "Stipa gigantea (Golden Oats)"; and the Sarcococca (Bottom left corner) has, most emphatically "Grew some"?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.