Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Street Artist KILO

Street Artist KILO - Such a nice day today I decided to go with Sue down to the village and while she was in the shop I would take some photos around our 'Busy Corner'. I had in mind taking some HDR Panoramas and maybe a 'Pep Ventosa' Style image of the Baptist Church. On our was back home we walled past the Skateboard Park. I have taken photos of the Street Art a few times but this time I was luck to meet with the Artist who was in the process of repainting the Graffiti.  We had a chat and I found out it was he who had originally painted this a year ago. The Graffiti is done officially through the Haddenham Parish Council. I found out his nick name was KILO and that It will take him a few weeks to repaint the whole wall. I must keep an eye out for the changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.