Down by the Riverside

A week or so ago I think I pulled a muscle in my chest due to Jae demonstrating a wrestling throw on me. It was improving until yesterday! We decided to get the Christmas tree up in the front room, and all the stretching and reaching made it much, much worse. I couldn't lift my arm up and even breathing deeply hurts. I'm even wondering if I cracked a rib! 
it's made things difficult today!

First thing I had a migraine - the Migraleve helped my chest feel better at least! We had a walk along the riverbank while the sun was shining, but there wasn't really much to photograph today. This scenery shot is my photos.

We saw a cormorant diving for fish but I wasn't quick enough to capture a decent shot of him despite seeing him eating several of his catches.

After this we went to Tesco and got the weekly shop out of the way for the week as we want to watch the Rugby League Man of Steel awards show tomorrow evening. A couple of our players are in the running to win awards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.