The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Blue sky, with blipper in background

A fog in the valley gave way to glorious sunshine. I had a lazy morning, particularly enjoyed finding an Alternative Christmas list on Spotify, which I played whilst in the bath.

I checked the rat bait, hung out some washing, complained to Mountain Warehouse because they had charged me twice for one order, then went to Waitrose to meet a friend for a card order handover. Did some shopping with another friend, then went for coffee in a private location. Ooh, naughty!

Now I've been doing more card selling admin and writing a story about Christmas past, which is too gloomy to send out in a card, even this year of all years. Here's a giggle that I discovered while writing it:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWKznrEjJK4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.