Capital adventures

By marchmont

Thinking about hiding

Another week and a day of a lot of this 'n that.  Started off with a swim and unlike the rame that was yesterday the pool was very quiet today, basically 6 of us in the water.  I biked as well.  When I opened the blind just before 8 I saw the sunrise that folk blipped later but my window is too dirty!

Then some Christmas stuff (posted a packet to KL later), some College stuff and later a delivery most of which went back.  

After lunch another consultation about the redoing of the front garden.  I will have 3 quotes shortly. It was cold.  Felt like snow, though of course it is too warm, but a snell wind. 

I was in the front room and in the evening I finished the Australian robin.  I came across some excellent drone footage of KL and Malaysia on YouTube.  Well, if I can't be there I can dream. 

Not sure if I achieved much and yet again Willow spent the evening behind the futon. She is getting a less reluctant to come close though. 

F2F - 8
Phone calls - 1
Virtual - 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.