Border Tails

By Swannie

Sheba

Day two of my holiday started with a text from the boss to ask if I could possibly work on Sunday. A client has asked for an extra pick up, apparently six days a week is not enough! Luckily it’s fairly local and they don’t need me to be there until eight o’clock in the morning. No problem, it’ll get me back to early starts before I go back on Monday to two weeks on the Stranraer run.

I haven’t done much else today apart from take my MacBook to Border Computers to see if it is worth fixing after it had half a glass of Prosecco! This actually happened a few months ago, but I’ve never got round to getting it sorted as I don’t use it much. I have got a virtual conference to attend this weekend and it would be so much easier using a laptop.

The blip is of a sleepy Sheba.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.