New Nativities

Kent came home the other day and announced that he had another Nativity Scene for me. . . He then proceeded to hand me one of these chocolate bars!

Today we put more outside Christmas lights up and even managed to get the wreaths on the windows.

I made a post office run while Kent took the grandkids’ presents to Vic’s store, for Vic to pack and ship.

While Kent was off getting his haircut I got 2 pecan pies in the oven for Thanksgiving. I also managed to polish all my kitchen stainless; my fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher & sink faucets etc.

Somewhere in there I did some playing with the cat. I was sanding a wall on the porch and as my hand went up and down with the sanding block in it, Baron tried to catch it!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.