Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Not really pleased with this one... We only got a mood board and 'watercolours' as challenge. Normally I love playing with watercolours, but today I got stuck. Maybe I'm making something with it later. Page two will be better. Not done yet, but already 'more' than this first one.
I fell asleep late and got woken up by road worker outside on the street. They are widening the 'round about' by the bus stop, because buses always end up on the side of the asphalt and on some occasions buses have been stuck or scraped the underbelly when going too far out. So, there's been work done for a few days and occasionally I've seen people standing there waiting for the bus, when the round about is blocked by road work vehicles. Strangely enough there was no information on the bus company website for this. I think they're done now, although the sign for road work is still there.
At least I've been able to do some smal chores around my home today. Hoping for a better tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.