Abject failure.

Thursday, this week, fell on a Wednesday.  Jerra and I indulge in a spot of "Bro-bonding" on Thursdays.  
I'd forgotten how long we'd been doing it until reminded that it long predated Alice's demise; and was instigated by Clicky's being otherwise engaged on Thursdays.
However today the weather boded good hence the day swap.
We had a bit of a hobble along the edge of R. Eamont.  Not a lot photogenic and what I did shoot I didn't like.  The dancing waters of the full river didn't look as splendiferous by camera as they did by eye; if you see what I mean, even choosing he best of a burst of shots.  And the cloud "inflation" ( The Silver linings had been promoted to gold) wasn't much cop either.
SO:-
Since, after a day or three's faffing I finally got my new fitometer Synced.  Comical aside - why isn't the past tense of sync. "sunk" 
;¬)  
NOT a sparkling score I'll be honest but galloping apathy coupled with house arrest has almost atrophied my legs.  Decided to try and work on it.  The device now nudges me if sedentary for 60 mins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.