Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Loppers

The “Teams” meeting went well yesterday afternoon, once I managed to get into the meeting. My MacBook is not keen on “Teams” and refused to play, however it worked okay on my iPad.
 
There were one of two extras that were needed and some other questions, so this morning I did the final amendments, rewrote the instructions and sent it all on its way. We will have a meeting in January to check how it is working and whether they want any further amendments; I also have two more to produce at some point.
 
I have spent the rest of the day, except for lunch sorting out and rearranging my desk. I have a newer computer than the ten-year old one that I prefer to use, but somehow it is not as user friendly.
 
Today’s picture is of the Wolf-Garten loppers, so no excuse now not to sort out the shrubs. The picture is really so I know when I purchased them. 
 

The temperature today was seven degrees Celsius at GMT noon. There was some mist and frost first thing this morning, but this soon disappeared and the sun came out.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.