Missycat

By Missycat

Day 249 Water

Apart from a lovely Zoom call with my friend H, I've really not done much today so have no excuse for leaving doing something for this week's Abstract Thursday theme of Water until after dark.  I did try something involving water, washing up liquid, a dish and some cling film but preferred this lovely blue and clear textured glass filled with water and taken from above.  Of course I've tweaked the colour and given it a twirl in PS Elements Polar coordinates to make it more abstract.

In other news, we have as expected been put into tier 2 from next week here in Essex as have my two friends H and C who live in a London borough.  Only three locations are in the least restrictive tier 1: Cornwall, the Isle of Wight and the Scilly Isles. A number of places are yet again in tier 3.  There has already been dissent and anger, unsurprisingly.
Many thanks to our regular AT host Ingeborg.  Do follow my link to see her own lovely entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.