Day 250 A trip to the garden centre

This morning Mr MC and and I visited our local garden centre to buy our Christmas trees.  We have one in the porch, one in the front room and one for Daughter #2 and Violet.  Fortunately we are able to cram them all into  my car, so we don't have to arrange a delivery.  I think that the garden centres must feel very fortunate that they have been able to stay open this month and that they sell Christmassy things that we will all continue to buy.
I don't have any cut flowers to photograph this week: instead here is one of several shots taken with my phone at the garden centre.  These cyclamen are so pretty that I think we'll pop back to buy a few pots.
In extras is a selfie of Mr MC and myself at the garden centre: the wearing of those masks just about sums up 2020.
Many thanks as always to BikerBear for her continued hosting of Flower Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.