Day 251 It's not too early for lights II

This may look rather similar to the picture I posted a week ago, but the eagle eyed will note that there is now a Christmas tree in the porch and candles (not real) hanging from the window behind my car.  There are also some new sparkly flower lights behind Mr MC's beloved sports car but of course you can't see those.  I'm planning on taking a a shot with all the cars out of the drive so the lights can be seen in their full glory.  Cars to me are a scourge when I'm trying to photograph things as they always seem to be obscuring my view, but really we couldn't do without ours.

In other news: I went for my x-ray and MRI scan at The Holly today.  One was booked for 10.am, the other for 10.30am but they were ready and waiting for me so both tests done and I was on my way by 10.40am!  Fingers are crossed now that something can be done about this relentless back and hip pain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.